The Women’s Fund Advisory Board is composed of community leaders who believe deeply in ensuring that the needs of women and girls in Middle Tennessee are met both today and tomorrow. Our Advisory Board members are a diverse group of women with a common passion for our community and the desire to improve the lives of all of its women and children.

Our 2022-2023 Board Members

Lori Badgett
Nancy Benskin
Megan Barry
Angela Bostelman
April Britt
Keva Cooper
Sondra Cruickshanks
Missy Eason
Melissa Frist
Karlen Garrard
Joanna Hall
Megan Hart
Marci Houff
Claudia Huskey
Lynne Ingram
Beth Johnson
Jessica Kopperud
Ellen Lehman
Johari Matthews
Regina A. McCrary
Valerie Nagoshiner
Stacey Nickens
Arnita Ozgener
Jennifer Pagliara
Andrea P. Perry
Phyllis Qualls
Emily Schneller
Caroline Shockley
Suzanne Smothers
Sarah Sperling
Zulfat Suara
Gail Williams
Leigh Ann Witt