Established in 2012

Eligibility: The scholarship will be awarded annually to one or more full-time public relations student(s) entering their junior or senior year and demonstrating academic excellence and an active engagement in their own professional development toward becoming successful PR practitioner(s). Students must also be enrolled in a college or university with a PRSA Chapter officially affiliated with PRSA Nashville’s chapter. Schools currently include, but are not limited to, Austin Peay State University, Belmont University, Lipscomb University, Middle Tennessee State University, and Western Kentucky University.

The Nashville Chapter of Public Relations Society of America (PRSA) has a history of supporting student development and aims to invest in deserving public relations students. PRSA Nashville created this endowed Scholarship Fund as a testament to the chapter’s commitment to the future of public relations in Middle Tennessee.