The Community Foundation of Middle Tennessee Team
Front row, from left: Kathryn Bennett, Dipti Vaidya, Emily Rutzky, Kerry Graham, Ellen Lehman, Jerry Williams, Amy Fair, Michael McDaniel; Second row, from left: Cynthia Copeland, Erin Holcomb, Mary Able, Kelly Walberg, Kristen Korzenowski, Melisa Currey; Third row, from left: Jessica Musman, Shemika Walker, Belinda Dinwiddie Havron, Maria Morris, Sharon Derman, Jana Laiolo, Benja Whitelaw, Debbie Bone, Pat Cole; Back row, from left: Joe Pagetta, Pat Embry, Laundrea Lewis, Scott O’Neal, Melissa Anderson
Not pictured: Jennifer Abrahamson, Thomas Buford, Porter Haile, Jeff Hoffman, Gary Manes, Deborah McClellan, Tina Randolph, Gina Tek

Jennifer Abrahamson

Jennifer Abrahamson

Communications Manager — Delek Fund

  • DKL@cfmt.org
  • x146
Read More
Melissa Anderson

Melissa Anderson

Staff Accountant

  • manderson@cfmt.org
  • x119
Read More
Thomas Buford

Thomas Buford

Program Director — Delek Fund

  • delek@cfmt.org
  • x143
Read More
Kathryn Bennett

Kathryn Bennett

GivingMatters.com Content Associate

  • kathryn@cfmt.org
  • x106
Read More
Debbie Bone

Debbie Bone

Donor Services and Grants Associate

  • dbone@cfmt.org
  • x137
Read More
Anne Clem

Anne Clem

Childcare Services Associate

  • aclem@cfmt.org
  • x155
Read More
Pat Cole

Pat Cole

Senior Coordinator, Scholarships

  • pcole@cfmt.org
  • x116
Read More
Cynthia Copeland

Cynthia Copeland

Accounting Manager

  • ccopeland@cfmt.org
  • x122
Read More
Melisa Currey

Melisa Currey

Chief Financial Officer

  • mcurrey@cfmt.org
  • x111
Read More
Sharon Derman

Sharon Derman

Senior Administrative Associate, Finance

  • sderman@cfmt.org
  • x125
Read More
Pat Embry

Pat Embry

Director, Media and Community Relations

  • pembry@cfmt.org
  • x114
Read More
Amy Fair

Amy Fair

Vice President, Donor Services

  • afair@cfmt.org
  • x102
Read More
Porter Haile

Porter Haile

Technology Systems Administrator

  • phaile@cfmt.org
  • x149
Read More
Belinda Dinwiddie Havron

Belinda Dinwiddie Havron

Director, Donor Engagement

  • bhavron@cfmt.org
  • x103
Read More
Jeff Hoffman

Jeff Hoffman

Program Manager —Delek Fund

  • delek@cfmt.org
  • x143
Read More
Erin Holcomb

Erin Holcomb

Online Promotions Manager

  • eholcomb@cfmtorg
  • x132
Read More
Kristen Korzenowski

Kristen Korzenowski

Donor Services Coordinator

  • kkorzenowski@cfmt.org
  • x135
Read More
Jana Laiolo

Jana Laiolo

Staff Accountant

  • jlaiolo@cfmt.org
  • x121
Read More
Ellen Lehman

Ellen Lehman

President

  • mail@cfmt.org
  • x104
Read More
Laundrea Lewis

Laundrea Lewis

Senior Manager, Grants

  • grants@cfmt.org
  • x107
Read More
Deborah McClellan

Deborah McClellan

Receptionist

  • dmcclellan@cfmt.org
  • x100
Read More
Michael McDaniel

Michael McDaniel

Senior Nonprofit and Endowment Liaison

  • mmcdaniel@cfmt.org
  • x101
Read More
Jessica Musman

Jessica Musman

Online Content Associate

  • jmusman@cfmt.org
  • x134
Read More
Scott O’Neal

Scott O’Neal

Regional and Affiliate Initiatives Liaison

  • soneal@cfmt.org
  • x133
Read More
Joe Pagetta

Joe Pagetta

Director, NowPlayingNashville.com

  • jpagetta@cfmt.org
  • x129
Read More
Tina Randolph

Tina Randolph

Content Associate, NowPlayingNashville.com

  • trandolph@cfmt.org
Read More
Emily Rutzky

Emily Rutzky

Creative Services Manager

  • erutzky@cfmt.org
  • x153
Read More
Gina Tek

Gina Tek

Childcare Services Coordinator

  • gtek@cfmt.org
  • x105
Read More
Kelly M. Walberg

Kelly M. Walberg

Communications Manager

  • kwalberg@cfmt.org
  • x109
Read More
Shemika Walker

Shemika Walker

Associate, Employee Care Programs

  • swalker@cfmt.org
  • x113
Read More
Benja Whitelaw

Benja Whitelaw

Director of Employee Care Programs

  • bwhitelaw@cfmt.org
  • x115
Read More