Jennifer Abrahamson

Jennifer Abrahamson

Communications Manager — Delek Fund

  • DKL@cfmt.org
  • x146
Read More
Melissa Anderson

Melissa Anderson

Staff Accountant

  • manderson@cfmt.org
  • x119
Read More
Thomas Buford

Thomas Buford

Program Director — Delek Fund

  • delek@cfmt.org
  • x143
Read More
Kathryn Bennett

Kathryn Bennett

GivingMatters.com Manager

  • kathryn@cfmt.org
  • x106
Read More
Debbie Bone

Debbie Bone

Donor Services and Grants Associate

  • dbone@cfmt.org
  • x137
Read More
Marilee Camuso

Marilee Camuso

Digital Media Coordinator | NowPlayingNashville

  • mcamuso@cfmt.org
  • x154
Read More
Anne Clem

Anne Clem

Childcare Services Associate

  • aclem@cfmt.org
  • x155
Read More
Pat Cole

Pat Cole

Senior Coordinator, Scholarships

  • pcole@cfmt.org
  • x116
Read More
Cynthia Copeland

Cynthia Copeland

Accounting Manager

  • ccopeland@cfmt.org
  • x122
Read More
Melisa Currey

Melisa Currey

Chief Financial Officer

  • mcurrey@cfmt.org
  • x111
Read More
Sharon Derman

Sharon Derman

Senior Administrative Associate, Finance

  • sderman@cfmt.org
  • x125
Read More
Leigh Elliott

Leigh Elliott

Women's Fund Coordinator

  • lelliott@cfmt.org
  • x136
Read More
Pat Embry

Pat Embry

Director, Media and Community Relations

  • pembry@cfmt.org
  • x114
Read More
Amy Fair

Amy Fair

Vice President, Donor Services

  • afair@cfmt.org
  • x102
Read More
Porter Haile

Porter Haile

Technology Systems Administrator

  • phaile@cfmt.org
  • x149
Read More
Belinda Dinwiddie Havron

Belinda Dinwiddie Havron

Director, Donor Engagement

  • bhavron@cfmt.org
  • x103
Read More
Jeff Hoffman

Jeff Hoffman

Program Manager —Delek Fund

  • delek@cfmt.org
  • x143
Read More
Erin Holcomb

Erin Holcomb

Online Promotions Manager

  • eholcomb@cfmtorg
  • x132
Read More
Kristen Korzenowski

Kristen Korzenowski

Events & Community Engagement Manager | Delek Fund for Hope

  • kkorzenowski@cfmt.org
  • x135
Read More
Jana Laiolo

Jana Laiolo

Staff Accountant

  • jlaiolo@cfmt.org
  • x121
Read More
Ellen Lehman

Ellen Lehman

President

  • mail@cfmt.org
  • x104
Read More
Laundrea Lewis

Laundrea Lewis

Senior Manager, Grants

  • grants@cfmt.org
  • x107
Read More
Deborah McClellan

Deborah McClellan

Receptionist

  • dmcclellan@cfmt.org
  • x100
Read More
Michael McDaniel

Michael McDaniel

Senior Nonprofit and Endowment Liaison

  • mmcdaniel@cfmt.org
  • x101
Read More
Scott O’Neal

Scott O’Neal

Regional and Affiliate Initiatives Liaison

  • soneal@cfmt.org
  • x133
Read More
Tina Randolph

Tina Randolph

Content Associate, NowPlayingNashville

  • trandolph@cfmt.org
Read More
Rondal Richardson

Rondal Richardson

Donor Services

  • RRichardson@cfmt.org
  • x133
Read More
Nicole Rose

Nicole Rose

GivingMatters.com Assistant

  • nrose@cfmt.org
  • x156
Read More
Emily Rutzky

Emily Rutzky

Creative Services Manager

  • erutzky@cfmt.org
  • x153
Read More
Chris Stowe

Chris Stowe

Associate, Employee Care Funds

  • cstowe@cfmt.org
  • x128
Read More
Gina Tek

Gina Tek

Childcare Services Coordinator

  • gtek@cfmt.org
  • x105
Read More
Kelly M. Walberg

Kelly M. Walberg

Communications Manager

  • kwalberg@cfmt.org
  • x109
Read More
Shemika Walker

Shemika Walker

Associate, Employee Care Programs

  • swalker@cfmt.org
  • x113
Read More
Benja Whitelaw

Benja Whitelaw

Director of Employee Care Programs

  • bwhitelaw@cfmt.org
  • x115
Read More
Keifer Winn

Keifer Winn

Financial Assistant

  • kwinn@cfmt.org
  • x152
Read More
Morgan Yingling

Morgan Yingling

Communications Associate

  • myingling@cfmt.org
  • x144
Read More