Established in 2016

Eligibility:  Undergraduate students attending Fisk University who have demonstrated academic achievement, community service and financial need are eligible for this scholarship.

Chartered March 13, 1926, the Alpha Beta Chapter of Delta Sigma Theta Sorority, Inc. was established at Fisk University. To carry on the outstanding legacy of this sorority, the Dedication, Service, and Thanks Scholarship was established to benefit achieving Fisk University students. The timing of the establishment of this Fund is to honor Fisk University’s 150th anniversary, the 90th anniversary of Fisk University’s Alpha Beta Chapter of the Delta Sigma Theta Sorority, Inc., and the 30th anniversary of the Exquisite 3×5 Pledge Line (1985) of the Alpha Beta Chapter.

Contact Information

Pat Cole

Pat Cole

Senior Coordinator, Scholarships

  • x116