Our 2019 Advisory Board

The Tomorrow Fund Advisory Board is committed to providing a training ground for the future leaders of Middle Tennessee’s philanthropic and outreach efforts.

  • Tyler Graham, President
  • Katlin Pendleton, Vice President
  • Gabrielle Mees, Secretary
  • Hilary Dennen
  • Sarah Ferraro
  • Jeff Logston
  • Melissa McWilliams
  • Scott Meltzer
  • Jamie Starling
  • Carter Swayze
  • Meredith Taylor
  • Nicole Rose, The Tomorrow Fund Coordinator

Contact Information

Nicole Rose

Nicole Rose

Donor Services Coordinator, Project Manager

  • nrose@cfmt.org
  • x156